With the Jaguars set to kick off organized team activities (OTAs) on May 22, the team released the rest of the important dates for the offseason on Wednesday.

Among the important dates were all 10 days of OTAs, the three-day mandatory minicamp and the reporting deadlines for key members of the roster.

The Jaguars' mandatory veteran minicamp will run from June 14-16.

The players will then have a break until July 18 when rookies will return to TIAA Bank Field. The team's quarterbacks will arrive for training camp on July 20. All other veterans will report on July 25.

The team's first training camp practice will be on July 26.

DOWNLOAD: The free First Coast Football App for Jaguars stats, scores, analysis, stories and more

DATES FOR JAGUARS OTAs

OTA No. 1: Tuesday, May 22

OTA No. 2: Thursday, May 24

OTA No. 3: Friday, May 25

OTA No. 4: Tuesday, May 29

OTA No. 5: Thursday, May 31

OTA No. 6: Friday, June 1

OTA No. 7: Monday, June 4

OTA No. 8: Tuesday, June 5

OTA No. 9: Thursday, June 7

OTA No. 10: Friday, June 8

DATES FOR JAGUARS VETERAN MANDATORY MINICAMP

Practice No. 1: Tuesday, June 12

Practice No. 2: Wednesday, June 13

Practice No. 3: Thursday, June 14

JAGUARS TRAINING CAMP REPORT DATES

Rookies and first-year players report date: Wednesday, July 18

Quarterbacks report date: Friday, July 20

Veteran report date: Wednesday, July 25

First training camp practice: Thursday, July 26

Follow Mike Kaye on Twitter: @Mike_E_Kaye.