x
Breaking News
More () »

10 Day Weather Forecast | Jacksonville, Florida

10-Day Forecast

Sun Apr 18
70
63
85%
7 MPH W
Mon Apr 19
74
60
59%
7 MPH NNW
Tue Apr 20
71
61
74%
10 MPH ENE
Wed Apr 21
82
51
14%
12 MPH W
Thu Apr 22
70
53
0%
11 MPH NNE
Fri Apr 23
75
63
6%
11 MPH E
Sat Apr 24
76
64
53%
14 MPH S
Sun Apr 25
77
60
40%
9 MPH WNW
Mon Apr 26
80
63
12%
10 MPH ENE
Tue Apr 27
82
64
24%
11 MPH SSE