x
Breaking News
More () »

10 Day Weather Forecast | Jacksonville, Florida

10-Day Forecast

Sun Apr 18
71
63
76%
7 MPH WSW
Mon Apr 19
78
61
61%
7 MPH WNW
Tue Apr 20
71
61
60%
10 MPH ENE
Wed Apr 21
83
52
13%
13 MPH W
Thu Apr 22
69
52
0%
11 MPH NNE
Fri Apr 23
75
62
5%
11 MPH E
Sat Apr 24
75
64
53%
13 MPH S
Sun Apr 25
77
58
45%
11 MPH W
Mon Apr 26
77
62
9%
9 MPH NE
Tue Apr 27
81
63
24%
10 MPH SSE