;

advertise with us

If your company would like to advertise on First Coast News on-air, online or over the top, please contact us at FCN-SalesManagers@firstcoastnews.com

First Coast News Advertising
1070 E. Adams Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 354-1212

Jeff Whitson
Director of Sales
Phone: (904) 633-8871
E-mail: jwhitson@firstcoastnews.com

Charley Ferro
National Sales Manager
Phone: (904) 633-8884
E-mail: cferro@firstcoastnews.com

Rob Leydon
Local Sales Manager
Phone: (904) 633-8875
E-mail: rleydon@firstcoastnews.com

Doug Sovich
Local Sales Manager
Phone: (904) 633-2438
E-mail: dsovich@firstcoastnews.com

Brad Bradner
Digital Sales Manager
Phone: (904) 633-5564
E-mail: rbradner@firstcoastnews.com

Pam Barrett
New Business Development Manager
Phone: (904) 633-2423
E-mail: pbarrett1@firstcoastnews.com

TEGNA Marketing

Please visit https://tegnamarketing.com/

Premion: We make OTT Advertising Simple

Please visit https://premionmedia.com/

Online Credit Application

Click here for our credit application to get started.

Advertising Terms and Conditions

Your purchase of any broadcast or online advertising is subject to TEGNA’s standard advertising terms and conditions, which are available here.