The Florida State Seminoles are adding to their already talented roster on National Signing Day.

Jimbo Fisher's program has announced the newest members of the Seminoles.

Below are the football team's new recruits:

LB DeCalon Brooks - Tampa, FL

WR D.J. Matthews - Jacksonville, FL (Trinity Christian)

QB Bailey Hockman - Powder Springs, GA

DE Joshua Kaindoh - Baltimore, MD

TE Tre' McKitty - Bradenton, FL

LB Adonis Thomas - Lawrenceville, GA

CB Stanford Samuels III - Pembroke Pines, FL

RB Khalan Labron - Virginia Beach, VA

DE Tre Lawson - North Augusta, SC

QB James Blackman - South Bay, FL

OL Brady Scott - Powder Springs, GA

TE Alex Marshall - Andover, Ma/ Bridgton, ME

LB Leonard Warner - Convyers, GA

DB Hamsah Nasirildeen - Concord, NC

DT Cory Durden - Newberry, FL

DL Ja'len Parks - Newberry, FL

DB Ontaria Wilson - Ashburn, GA

WR Tamorrion Terry - Ashburn, GA

RB Zaquandre White - N. Fort Myers, FL

DT Marvin Wilson - Houston, TX

We will continue to update this list throughout the day. Stay tuned to First Coast News for the latest on National Signing Day.

Follow @FCN2Go, @ChrisPorterFCN, @AlyssaLang and @BroadcastingBri on Twitter for the latest updates on National Signing Day.