WATCH LIVE
On Air 10:55AM
Menu
This is a truncated article title that goes in the header of the page.
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Tue Tuesday January 16
    Abundant sunshine
    62°
    42°
    8 MPH NNE
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday January 17
    Mix of sun and clouds
    50°
    29°
    13 MPH NW
    10%
  • Thu Thursday January 18
    Abundant sunshine
    49°
    32°
    10 MPH N
    0%
  • Fri Friday January 19
    Sunny
    58°
    35°
    5 MPH WNW
    0%
  • Sat Saturday January 20
    Mostly sunny
    63°
    46°
    7 MPH NNE
    0%
  • Sun Sunday January 21
    A few clouds
    68°
    55°
    11 MPH ENE
    10%
  • Mon Monday January 22
    More clouds than sun
    74°
    54°
    10 MPH S
    20%
  • Tue Tuesday January 23
    Clouds giving way to sun
    62°
    53°
    11 MPH NNE
    10%
  • Wed Wednesday January 24
    Considerable cloudiness
    70°
    58°
    10 MPH ENE
    20%
  • Thu Thursday January 25
    Cloudy
    70°
    55°
    12 MPH ENE
    20%