Miami, FL (Sports Network) - Make it two in a row for the Miami Heat.

Thursday's 95-88 Game 7 victory over the San Antonio Spurs not only gave the Heat consecutive wins for the first time in the NBA Finals, but also gave Miami -- and its Big Three of LeBron James, Dwyane Wade and Chris Bosh -- a second straight NBA championship.