President signs disaster declaration; parts of First Coast to receive help from FEMA

 A step toward healing in Florida. 

Overnight on Monday, President Obama signed a disaster declaration that allows individual residents and businesses to apply for help from FEMA after Hurricane Matthew.

The following counties are including in this declaration, St. Johns, Putnam and Flagler. 

To apply for assistance from FEMA, click here.


To find out more about Facebook commenting please read the
Conversation Guidelines and FAQs

Leave a Comment