Sunday marks the U.S. women's hockey team's debut in PyeongChang facing Finland, men's lugers will race for gold in the fastest sport on ice and Team USA hopes to be on the medal podium when the team figure skating event concludes in primetime.

Authentication with a cable or satellite subscription will be required to watch the live streams.

7 pm ET / 4 pm PT (Begins Saturday): NBCSN coverage of the snowboarding men's slopestyle final, women's slopestyle kicks off and curling mixed doubles matches continue

8 pm ET / 5 pm PT (Begins Saturday): Part 2 of the figure skating team event featuring ice dance short dance, ladies' short program and pairs' free skate

8 pm ET / 5 pm PT (Begins Saturday): NBC Primetime coverage of part 2 of the figure skating team event and the alpine skiing men's downhill competition gets underway

11:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm PT (Begins Saturday): Snowboarding: Women's slopestyle qualifying

12:35 am ET / 9:35 pm PT: Olympic Ice Post-show: Team event part 2

1:15 am ET / 10:15 pm PT: Cross-country: Men's 30km Skiathlon

2 am ET / 11 pm PT: Speed skating: Men's 5000m

2:40 am ET / 11:40 pm PT: Team USA makes its women's hockey debut in PyeongChang vs. Finland

2:40 am ET / 11:40 pm PT: NBCSN coverage of US women's hockey vs. Finland, men's 5000m speed skating, biathlon and skiathlon

5 am ET / 2 am PT: Medal ceremony for Day 2 of competition

5:30 am ET / 2:30 am PT: Freestyle skiing: Women's moguls qualifying round 2

6 am ET / 3 am PT: Men's lugers race for gold in the fastest sport on ice

6 am ET / 3 am PT: Ski jumping: Women's individual normal hill official training

6:05 am ET / 3:05 am PT: Mixed doubles curling: Round-robin tiebreaker(s)

6:15 am ET / 3:15 am PT: Biathlon: Men's 10km sprint

7 am ET / 4 am PT: Freestyle skiing: Women's moguls finals

7 am ET / 4 am PT: USA Network coverage of women's hockey match with Canada taking on the Olympic Athletes from Russia

7:10 am ET / 4:10 am PT: Women's hockey group A prelim: Canada vs. Olympic Athletes from Russia

12 pm ET / 9 am PT: Gold Zone - Day 2

12 pm ET / 9 am PT: Olympic Channel: Winter Olympics Daily

1:30 pm ET / 10 am PT: NBCSN coverage of luge men's singles final, a tiebreaker game (if necessary) to decide who advances to the curling mixed doubles semifinals, and notable podium ceremonies from the Medals Plaza

3 pm ET / 12 pm PT: NBC Daytime coverage of speed skating men's 5000m, men's 10km sprint biathlon, and cross-country skiing

5 pm ET / 2 pm PT: Figure skating: Team event training for men's and ladies' free skates, free dance

5:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm PT: Olympic Ice preview of the final events of the figure skating team competition

7 pm ET / 4 pm PT: NBCSN coverage of biathlon men's 10km sprint, the women's snowboarding slopestyle finals, a mixed doubles curling semifinal, and the men's 5000m in speed skating

7 pm ET / 4 pm PT: NBC Primetime coverage featuring the final phases of the figure skating team event, the women's giant slalom in alpine skiing, the final runs of men's singles in luge, the women's moguls final in freestyle skiing and the women's snowboarding slopestyle final

7:05 pm ET / 4:05 pm PT: Mixed doubles semifinal 1

8 pm ET / 5 pm PT: Snowboarding: Women's snowboard slopestyle final

8 pm ET / 5 pm PT: Figure skating: The team event wraps up with the mens' and ladies' free skate and free dance

8:15 pm ET / 5:15 pm PT: Alpine skiing: Women's giant slalom, run 1

11:05 pm ET / 8:05 pm PT: Olympic Ice Post-Show (Team event part 3)

11:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm PT: Team USA's Chloe Kim makes her Olympic debut in the opening round of competition for women's snowboard halfpipe

11:45 pm ET / 8:45 pm PT: Women's giant slalom run 2