WATCH LIVE
On Air 6PM
Menu
This is a truncated article title that goes in the header of the page.
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Sun Sunday January 21
    Partly cloudy
    70°
    55°
    6 MPH ENE
    20%
  • Mon Monday January 22
    Mix of sun and clouds
    75°
    62°
    9 MPH ESE
    20%
  • Tue Tuesday January 23
    Mostly cloudy
    71°
    45°
    12 MPH WSW
    20%
  • Wed Wednesday January 24
    More clouds than sun
    61°
    42°
    9 MPH NNW
    0%
  • Thu Thursday January 25
    Partly cloudy
    58°
    48°
    14 MPH NNE
    0%
  • Fri Friday January 26
    Considerable cloudiness
    63°
    58°
    15 MPH ENE
    10%
  • Sat Saturday January 27
    Cloudy
    68°
    62°
    16 MPH E
    10%
  • Sun Sunday January 28
    Cloudy with rain
    69°
    50°
    14 MPH SSE
    70%
  • Mon Monday January 29
    Morning clouds followed by afternoon sun
    56°
    38°
    13 MPH WNW
    20%
  • Tue Tuesday January 30
    Abundant sunshine
    50°
    43°
    11 MPH N
    0%